loading language...

Contact Us

Club entrance:

Lijnbaansgracht 238
, 1017 PH, Amsterdam

Office adress:

Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 12
, 1017 RC, Amsterdam
Office hours: Monday-Friday 11.00-18.00
Tel.: +31 (0)20 627 00 08
Email: info@sugarfactory.nl

Dutch Chamber of Commerce ID: 34 20 92 05
VAT tax ID: NL8133 13 454 B01

Who is who at Sugarfactory

For all general questions: info@sugarfactory.nl
Lost something? lostandfound@sugarfactory.nl
Hire Sugarfactory for a private event? Mail to Jelle Stavasius, rentals@sugarfactory.nl

Directors

General – Manne van der Zee
Financial – Peter de Goede
Technical – Jan van Ommen
Horeca – Dik Onink & Ruud Rottink

Programming

Live music – Ilana van den Berg
ilana@sugarfactory.nl
Talent & Culture – Jelle Stavasius
jelle@sugarfactory.nl
Dance & Club events – Axel van der Lugt
axel@sugarfactory.nl

Production

Production – Zuzana Blystanova / Jelle Stavasius
production@sugarfactory.nl
Head of Sound – Dan Joyce
dan@sugarfactory.nl

Marketing / Publicity
Marketing – David Winter
david@sugarfactory.nl
Publicity Club – Mylene Keijzer
mylene@sugarfactory.nl
Publicity Live – Katja Hagenbeuk
katja@sugarfactory.nl

Route

 

Tram and Bus

Sugarfactory is centrally located near Leidseplein and easily reachable with tram: 1, 2, 5, 7 and 10, and bus 142, 145, 170, 172 and 370

 Construction ‘Leidseplein’

 Tram/Bus

Up-to-date information can be found on 9292.nl

For more information about the detours click here: www.gvb.nl.

For all information about the construction and detours click here.

 

Car

The centre of Amsterdam is hard to reach by car and parking is both difficult and expensive.

The best parking space is the guarded area on Raamplein. It’s not cheap, but safe and close.

For more information, check http://www.naaramsterdam.nl

 

 

 

Blijf op de hoogte

meld je aan en hoor als eerste over de laatste nieuwtjes en de leukste feestjes...